Essay Contest

  • Essay Contest
    Open to full-time law students enrolled in and attending an accredited law school in ... more »

Officers & Board Members


2014/2015 Directory of Officers and Board of Governors


Judge Brian MacKenzie

District 4

Judge Teresa N. Hammons
Judge Vincent A. Lilley


Judge John E. Conery

District 5
Vice President

Justice Russell Otter

District 6
Judge Robert E. Burgess
Judge Paul J. de Mahy
Judge John C. Finley III

Judge Catherine Shaffer

District 7
Judge Chris Oldner


Judge Kevin S. Burke

District 8
Judge Thomas Alevizos

Judge Betty Thomas Moore
Judge Paul D. Stanko
Immediate Past President

Judge Elliott L. Zide

District 9

Judge Eugene A. Lucci
Judge Pauline H. Tarver
Judge Joseph J. Zone

Non-Governor Executive
Committee Member

Judge Elizabeth Pollard Hines

District 10

Judge Christopher S. Easthope
Judge Susan A. Jonas
Judge David M. Parrott

At Large Executive Committee Member

District 11

Judge Susan Burke
Judge James F. Vano
Judge John B. Williams

District 1

Judge Patrick Kennedy
Judge Paul Yee

District 12
Judge Catherine Carlson

District 2


District 13
Judge Richard B. Kayne
Judge Gale G. Sinclair

Judge Kenneth D. Skilnick

District 3

Judge Damian G. Murray

Judge Vincent L. Johnson
Judge Karen Shreeves-Johns

District 14
Judge Jennifer Klapper
Judge Peter Sferrazza
Judge Karen P. Bennett-Haron